h1

Happily Married

November 8, 2008

After planning a wedding- then moving and REPLANNING a wedding, we finally had everything come together and we got married last week. The weather was amazing and we were so glad to spend time with our friends and family. I would recommend the route we went to anyone. The bed and breakfast idea was the best thing ever! Not only did we have a great background for the wedding to take place, but our family and Denver friends were all in the same place. The morning after the wedding some of us went horseback riding on the beautiful trails.

I was such a laid-back bride. I woke up and showered before breakfast and had my hair done in minutes. I put on my makeup while Dana was getting her hair done. And, I was still wearing my pumpkin shirt pjs when guests started to show up. It was the most relaxed I’ve been in months considering the move and new job thing.

Leave a comment