h1

Ready for Spring

February 23, 2008

I cannot begin to describe how ready I am for Spring. Part of it probably comes from working in the landscape business and talking about spring plantings and flowers. Part of it is the weather we’ve been having lately. I’m ready to go outside without a jacket on. And I’m so ready for the dead, icky brown to go away outside and be replaced with spring! Here are some pictures from 2 summers ago I took at some of our clients’ houses that are making me VERY impatient for the weather to shift and the flowers to start coming up.

Leave a Reply

