h1

Tomorrow

December 21, 2007

Tomorrow, one of our vendors if catering lunch in for our office. And, it’s coming from my favorite resturant in the world, On the Border.

I am going to pack tonight for our trip home. Don has it in his head that we are leaving at 4 am, so I need to get everything ready early. We’ll be dropping Spider off at our friends’ house tomorrow evening and cleaning my office, so there won’t be time to pack tomorrow.

Otherwise, work is still stressful – as usual. Luckily, I’ve been chipping away at the responsibilities I have to get done and will be finished by tomorrow at the end of the day.

Leave a Reply

