h1

Holiday basket

December 18, 2007

Here’s my newest food creation: A holiday gift basket. The picture doesn’t do it justice, I was having a hard time getting the light right against the plastic. And if I was giving this away or selling it for someone else to give away, I would have wrapped the entire thing in plastic wrap with the bow on top. This particular basket has buckeye balls, white/chocolate bark, chocolate covered Oreos, and a mini loaf of pumpkin bread. All homemade. Someday, when I have my own bakeshop, I want to sell these for all occasions.

Leave a Reply

